Circles announce tour with Dead Letter Circus

Circles aren't slowing down as we near the end of the year. As they recover from their incredible tour with TesseracT, and start to prepare to go on tour with Caligula's Horse and I Built The Sky in Europe and the UK, the Melbourne prog wizards have now added even more shows to their busy schedules in 2018 with a string of dates announced, as special guests to heavy rock legends Dead Letter Circus! 

Check out the dates below and secure your tickets now*! 

★TOUR DATES★ 
Thu, Dec 6 - Coolangatta, Coolangatta Hotel
Fri, Dec 7 - Maroochydore, Sol Bar
Sat, Dec 8 - Brisbane, The Valley Drive-In
Thu, Dec 13 - Newcastle, Cambridge Hotel
Fri, Dec 14 - Sydney, Metro Theatre
Sat, Dec 15 - Wollongong, Uni Bar
Sun, Dec 16 - Canberra, ANU Bar
Wed, Dec 19 - Bendigo, Tap House Bendigo
Thu, Dec 20 - Geelong, Barwon Club
Fri, Dec 21 - Melbourne, 170 Russell
Sat, Dec 22 - Adelaide, Governer Hindmarsh Hotel

Grab your tickets! ➢ http://deadlettercircus.com/tours/ 
*Circles not appearing in WA

DLC_ALBUM TOUR_POSTER_A4_WEB-01.jpg